6 Full Moon Programs

2020

2021 Full Moon Talks & Meditation

6 PM Mountain Time, 5 PM Pacific, 8 PM Eastern Time

Mar 3/28            Aries Full Moon

Apr 4/26             Taurus Full Moon

May 5/26            Gemini Full Moon

Jun  6/24             Cancer Full Moon

Jul  7/23             Leo Full Moon

Aug  8/22           Leo Full Moon

Sep  9/20            Virgo Full Moon

Oct  10/20          Libra Full Moon

Nov 11/19          Scorpio Full Moon

Dec  12/20          Sagittarius Full Moon & Winter Solstice – Full Moon 18th