Full Moon talkS

Join me for a FREE 30-minute journey as we walk through the chart of the full moon each month on the evening of the full moon. I describe the astrological energies of the moon and sun and how they are impacting all of us on a global scale. I then walk you through a guided meditation that focuses your intentions on radiating goodwill internally and externally by using the forces that are in play.

November 29th @ 6pm MT (5pm PT/7pm CT/8pm ET)-Register Now
Grand Junction & Winter Solstice Discussion & Meditation-December 20th @ 6pm MT (5pm PT/7pmCT/8pm ET)-Register Now

Author & Speaker: Ancient Wisdom for the Modern World